Isabelle Corten

Isabelle Corten

Training
Post-graduate diploma in Town and Regional Planning, ULB
Architecture degree, Institut Supérieur d’Architecture La Cambre

1989 to 1994: Collaboration with Monique Xhoffer, Architect in Brussels
1995 to 1999: Manager responsible for the town planning and public spaces department of Arts Villes Architectures
1999 to 2001: Associate, Co-Manager of AVA, responsible for the town planning, public spaces and public lighting department
Since 2001 : Created her own Town Planning and Architecture practice then, in 2008, opened an agency entirely devoted to lighting in Liege which in 2009 was renamed RADIANCE 35

Within Radiance35
Director and Manager

isabelle@radiance35.eu

Sarah Halin

Sarah Halin

Training
Architecture degree, Institut
Supérieur d’Architecture St-Luc, Liege

Within Radiance35
Suivi des dossiers de plans lumière et des études de projets lumière. Responsable agence Liège

sarah@radiance35.eu

Nicolas Frapolli

Nicolas Frapolli

Training
Architecture degree, Institut Supérieur d’Architecture La Cambre
Diploma of the Académie des Beaux-Arts d’Ixelles

Lecturer at the ULB (La Cambre) "Means of expression - drawing" class

Within Radiance35 (Bruxelles)
Suivi des études de projet lumière et des chantiers (principalement sur Bruxelles)

nicolas@radiance35.eu

Aurore Renard

Aurore Renard

Training
Masters degree in Interior Design, Specialisation in scenography, St-Luc Liege

Within Radiance35
Suivi des études de projets lumière, recherches techniques de matériels et calculs photométriques

aurore@radiance35.eu

Juliette de Salle

Juliette de Salle

Training
Architecture degree,
Institut Supérieur d’Architecture St-Luc, Brussels

Within Radiance35 (Paris)
Suivi des études de projets lumière, des concours et appels d’offre, communication, infographies et prises de photos

juliette@radiance35.eu

Pauline Evens

Pauline Evens

Training
Masters degree in Interior Design at St-Luc, Liege, Specialisation in furnishings

Within Radiance35
Suivi des dossiers de plans lumière et des études de projets lumière

pauline@radiance35.eu

Eileen Talley

Eileen Talley

Training
Master en urbanisme durable de l’Université de Lausanne, Institut de Géographie et de durabilité

Within Radiance35 (Lausanne)
Suivi des dossiers suisses (offres, études urbanistiques, cartographies, croquis)

eileen@radiance35.eu